Species recorded in 2019

This topic has been created to enable easier tracking of everyone's year list totals. Please post any new species seen.

Moderator: Neil Southworth

gary lilley
Little Egret
Posts: 4821
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 6:01 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by gary lilley » Wed Feb 20, 2019 9:03 pm

Chiffchaff needed to be added to the list Neil .

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:03 pm

Curlew, Little Owl and Chiffchaff take us to 105.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:14 pm

Pochard and Ringed Plover take us to 107 for the year.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Tue Mar 05, 2019 7:56 pm

Great White Egret and Dunlin take us to 109 for the year.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:31 pm

Sand Martin takes us to 110.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:03 pm

Wheatear takes us to 111 for the year.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:57 pm

Little Ringed Plover and Swallow takes us to 113 by the end of March.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Thu Apr 04, 2019 9:26 am

Willow Warbler and White Wagtail (3rd) take us to 115 for the year.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Apr 06, 2019 9:34 pm

Ring Ouzel takes us to 116 for the year.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:31 pm

House Martin on the 7th takes us to 117 for the year

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Tue Apr 09, 2019 11:08 pm

Great Grey Shrike takes us to 118 for the year.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:01 pm

Common Sandpiper, Hen Harrier, Grasshopper Warbler and Garden Warbler take us to 122

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:35 pm

Whimbrel takes us to 123

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:30 pm

Cuckoo takes us to 124 for the year

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4316
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2019

Post by Neil Southworth » Tue Apr 16, 2019 10:41 pm

Twite takes us to 125

Post Reply

Return to “Year List Challenge”