Page 2 of 4

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Sun Apr 12, 2015 2:27 pm
by Neil Southworth
LRP and House Martin take us to 115

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 10:52 pm
by Neil Southworth
Whitethroat and Reed Warbler take us to 117

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Thu Apr 16, 2015 10:13 pm
by Neil Southworth
Gropper takes us to 118

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Fri Apr 17, 2015 8:13 pm
by Neil Southworth
Common Tern takes us to 119

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Sat Apr 18, 2015 9:26 pm
by Neil Southworth
Whimbrel, Sedge Warbler and Garden Warbler take us to 122

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Sun Apr 19, 2015 8:10 pm
by Neil Southworth
Redstart takes us to 123

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 11:12 pm
by Neil Southworth
Black Redstart takes us to 124

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Wed Apr 22, 2015 9:51 pm
by Neil Southworth
Cuckoo and Lesser Whitethroat take us to 126

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Fri Apr 24, 2015 7:19 pm
by Neil Southworth
Whinchat takes us to 127.

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Sat Apr 25, 2015 10:47 pm
by Neil Southworth
Swift takes us to 128

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2015 9:58 pm
by Neil Southworth
Tree Pipit takes us to 129.

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:10 pm
by Neil Southworth
Wood Warbler takes us to 130

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2015 11:10 pm
by Neil Southworth
White Wagtail and Ring-necked Parakeet take us to 132.

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Sun May 10, 2015 9:19 pm
by Neil Southworth
Spotted and Pied Flycatcher takes us to 134

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Posted: Thu May 28, 2015 10:33 pm
by Neil Southworth
Red Kite takes us to 135