Species recorded in 2015

This topic has been created to enable easier tracking of everyone's year list totals. Please post any new species seen.

Moderator: Neil Southworth

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Apr 12, 2015 2:27 pm

LRP and House Martin take us to 115

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Mon Apr 13, 2015 10:52 pm

Whitethroat and Reed Warbler take us to 117

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Thu Apr 16, 2015 10:13 pm

Gropper takes us to 118

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Fri Apr 17, 2015 8:13 pm

Common Tern takes us to 119

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Apr 18, 2015 9:26 pm

Whimbrel, Sedge Warbler and Garden Warbler take us to 122

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Apr 19, 2015 8:10 pm

Redstart takes us to 123

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Tue Apr 21, 2015 11:12 pm

Black Redstart takes us to 124

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Wed Apr 22, 2015 9:51 pm

Cuckoo and Lesser Whitethroat take us to 126

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Fri Apr 24, 2015 7:19 pm

Whinchat takes us to 127.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Apr 25, 2015 10:47 pm

Swift takes us to 128

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Apr 26, 2015 9:58 pm

Tree Pipit takes us to 129.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:10 pm

Wood Warbler takes us to 130

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Tue Apr 28, 2015 11:10 pm

White Wagtail and Ring-necked Parakeet take us to 132.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun May 10, 2015 9:19 pm

Spotted and Pied Flycatcher takes us to 134

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4102
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2015

Post by Neil Southworth » Thu May 28, 2015 10:33 pm

Red Kite takes us to 135

Post Reply

Return to “Year List Challenge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest