Next Event: Attracting bees to the garden, Thu Feb 20, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm. Also it's Toad Patrol season.

Species recorded in 2014

This topic has been created to enable easier tracking of everyone's year list totals. Please post any new species seen.

Moderator: Neil Southworth

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Mon Feb 10, 2014 3:37 pm

Oystercatcher and Redshank take us onto 98.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Wed Feb 19, 2014 4:24 pm

Oystercatcher, Redshank and Curlew take us on to 99. What's going to be No. 100 and who's going to see it!

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:12 pm

Oystercatcher, Curlew and Redshank took us to 99, Water Rail to 100 and Med Gull to 101.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Thu Feb 27, 2014 3:35 pm

Marsh Harrier takes us onto 102

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Mar 02, 2014 5:05 pm

Lesser Spotted Woodpecker takes us onto 103 for the year.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Mar 08, 2014 5:26 pm

Pochard takes us to 104

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Thu Mar 13, 2014 2:52 pm

Wheatear takes us to 105 for the year.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Mar 22, 2014 4:09 pm

Common Crossbill takes us to 106

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Mar 23, 2014 1:59 pm

Sand Martin takes us to 107

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Mon Mar 24, 2014 4:31 pm

Osprey takes us to 108

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Mar 29, 2014 4:21 pm

Little Ringed Plover takes us to 109

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Mar 30, 2014 8:25 pm

Swallow takes us to 110.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Tue Apr 01, 2014 2:25 pm

Shoveler takes us to 111.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Thu Apr 03, 2014 1:54 pm

Common Tern, House Martin and Willow Warbler take us to 114

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4564
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2014

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Apr 06, 2014 9:46 pm

Reed Warbler takes us to 115.

Post Reply

Return to “Year List Challenge”