Species recorded in 2020

This topic has been created to enable easier tracking of everyone's year list totals. Please post any new species seen.

Moderator: Neil Southworth

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4622
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2020

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:11 pm

Pintail takes us to 105

gary lilley
Avocet
Posts: 5193
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 6:01 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2020

Post by gary lilley » Wed Feb 26, 2020 8:13 pm

Wigeon Neil .

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4622
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2020

Post by Neil Southworth » Thu Feb 27, 2020 4:48 pm

Wigeon on the 23rd takes us to 106. Thanks Gary.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4622
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2020

Post by Neil Southworth » Thu Mar 05, 2020 7:49 pm

Dunlin takes us to 107 for the year.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4622
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2020

Post by Neil Southworth » Fri Mar 06, 2020 2:45 pm

Shoveler (2nd), Little Owl (5th) and Green Woodpecker (6th) take us to 110.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4622
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2020

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Mar 21, 2020 9:44 pm

Wheatear takes us to 111.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4622
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2020

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Mar 22, 2020 11:08 pm

Sand Martin takes us to 112

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4622
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2020

Post by Neil Southworth » Mon Mar 23, 2020 7:54 pm

Short-eared Owl takes us to 113.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 4622
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2020

Post by Neil Southworth » Wed Apr 01, 2020 10:38 pm

Osprey and Common Scoter take us to 115.

Post Reply

Return to “Year List Challenge”