Species recorded in 2017

This topic has been created to enable easier tracking of everyone's year list totals. Please post any new species seen.

Moderator: Neil Southworth

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:01 pm

Common Tern and Reed Warbler take us to 136

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:15 pm

Redstart takes us to 137

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:40 pm

Tree Pipit takes us to 138

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Thu Apr 27, 2017 10:59 pm

Whinchat (26th) takes us to 139

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:16 pm

Wood Warbler takes us to 140

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Mon May 01, 2017 10:39 pm

Swift takes us to 141

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun May 07, 2017 6:52 am

Hobby and Pied Flycatcher take us to 143.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat May 20, 2017 8:42 pm

Spotted Flycatcher takes us to 144.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Jul 09, 2017 6:17 pm

Quail takes us to 145

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:38 pm

Yellow Wagtail takes us to 146

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Fri Sep 01, 2017 2:32 pm

Great White Egret takes us to 147

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Mon Sep 04, 2017 4:55 pm

Greenshank takes us to 148

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Sun Sep 10, 2017 3:22 pm

Ruff takes us to 149

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Sat Oct 28, 2017 9:45 pm

Hen Harrier and Merlin take us to 151.

Neil Southworth
Little Egret
Posts: 3823
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:57 pm

Re: Species recorded in 2017

Post by Neil Southworth » Wed Nov 01, 2017 10:41 pm

Hawfinch over Duxbury golf course on 27th October, seen by Stuart Darbyshire takes us to 152.

Post Reply

Return to “Year List Challenge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest